The International Credit Executives of Wisconsin (ICE)  helps members with key elements to be successful in the global marketplace:

  • Understanding the economic and political conditions in your markets
  • Meeting customer needs for credit terms and sales financing
  • Maximizing sales and profits by making sound business decisions
  • Networking with professionals engaged in international business.

 

ICE offers solutions & tools to realize sales & profits. Members “roll-up their sleeves” and engage with manufacturing and service industry experts to share expertise and experience. Learning and networking are key elements of the ICE Group. The ICE board of directors includes representatives from these member companies…

  • Crescendo Trade Risk
  • Johnsonville Sausage LLC
  • LR International
  • National Presto Industries
  • Newstead Credit & Political Risk, Inc
  • Phoenix Products LLC
  • Taylor Dynamometer
  • US Bank
  • US Department of Commerce
  • The Vollrath Co., LLC
  • WMEP Manufacturing Solutions

 

For information on the next ICE Group meeting or if you would like complete details about membership, call Wisconsin Credit Association today, (262) 289-1224 or email Wayne Crosby.

To view a copy of the ICE GROUP RULES & PROCEDURES, click HERE.

Every year the ICE Scholarship Committee chooses eligible students for its educational scholarship.

Click Here for Eligibility Guidelines.

Click Here for an application to apply for the ICE Group International Scholarship.

International Credit Reports

Some organizations discuss exporting and the “how to’s” from the broadest of perspectives.  As a result, managers get excited about the markets waiting for them and their company’s products…and rightfully.  However, the factors involved in long-term success go way beyond the broad explorations of the market potential.  ICE offers the details you need to ensure success in the international marketplace.

International Collections

The Business Credit Management Association’s Wisconsin Commercial Recovery Services can handle recovery of your large or small commercial debt ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. Call Wisconsin Credit Association with any questions, at (262) 827-2880.

Contact ICE

BCMA – WISCONSIN CREDIT ASSOCIATION
15755 W Rogers Drive, Suite 100
PO Box 510157
New Berlin WI  53151-0157
Phone: (262) 827-2880 or (888) 546-2880

OFFICERS

Chairperson
Joy Krugel, Johnsonville Sausage LLC
Voice: (920) 453-6912 | jkrugel@johnsonville.com

Chairperson Elect
Seth Reatherford, Newstead Credit & Political Risk, Inc.
Voice: (847) 869-9093 | seth.reatherford@newsteadgroup.com

Vice President

Secretary
Susan Grover, Power Test Inc.
Voice: (262) 252-4301 | Susan.Grover@taylordyno.com

Treasurer
Alyssa Zarling, Kohl’s Department Stores
Voice: (414) 973-3358 | alyssa.zarling@kohls.com

Councilor- Emeritus
Paul Jarzombek, LR International
Voice: (630) 350-7100 | paulj@lrinternational.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1-Year Term Directors

Dave Pierre, CMD Corporation
Voice: 920.380.8295 | Dave.Pierre@cmd-corp.com

2-Year Term Directors

Penny Conaty, Briggs & Stratton Corporation
Voice: (414) 259-5656 | Conaty.Penny@basco.com

Government Liaison

Koreen Grube, US Department of Commerce
Voice: 414.217.8333 | koreen.grube@trade.gov

Roxanne Baumann, WMEP Manufacturing Solutions
Voice: 262.442.8279 | baumann@wmep.org

FOR MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT THE WISCONSIN CREDIT ASSOCIATION OFFICE, INTERNATIONAL CREDIT EXECUTIVES GROUP ADMINISTRATOR:  Wayne Crosby (262) 289-1224